We have over

39,992 Reviews

Check out what they have to say about us

  • " It makes our employees' lives easier, simplifies their processes and allows them to focus on helping the customer. "

    JASON LOUI

    Marketing Director

  • " This company is great to work with. They are so reliable and their products are high quality at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this company and their merchandise. "

    Delhia

    Kissimmee, FL

  • " easy process, quick turn around. very pleased with the final product. "

    Rebecca

    Fremont, CA

  • " Great all the way around! Easy to use. Clients really liked them. I would order these again without any changes. "

    maria

    West Bloomfield, MI

  • " The product was delivered on time with no glitches. Great communication with our product rep. and service which was above and beyond. I highly recommend AnyPromo.com for both service and product. Thank you! "

    Eat Smart Idaho

    Caldwell, ID

  • " Quality, customer service, price point, and speed of production exceeded all expectations! I would definitely order again and recommend to others! "

    Jodi

    Mapleton, ND

40,000+ Positive Reviews
Over 200,000 customers served
99% of the Fortune 500 Use Us

Some of the companies who use AnyPromo to build their brand

  • Rosie

    06/30/2021, from Lewisville, TX

    I really love my luggage tags. They are exactly what I wanted! They are very durable and colorful. Would definitely recommend it.

    709547 - PVC Plastic Voyage Luggage Tag 4.25" W x 2.25" H
  • Larry

    06/30/2021, from Tampa, FL

    Outstanding customer service, follow up and follow through. The pens came earlier than excepted and exceeded our expectations in quality!

    722216 - Cap-Off Mini Ballpoint Pen
  • JOANN

    06/16/2021, from San Diego, CA

    WONDERFUL service! Yessenia, our local contact, was great! The product was a perfect look and fit to what we needed it for. Will be back for future projects.

    644113 - Life Preserver - Stress Relievers
  • Jeimy

    06/23/2021, from Aurora, IL

    beautiful!!! I love black cats so this remainders me of a black cat and perfect for a Paw dad gift. It's perfect

    761982 - 8 oz Black Stainless Steel Hip Flask
  • Adam

    05/06/2021, from Lancaster, PA

    The quality of the wooden nickel and printing is perfect. I'm very pleased with the final product. I'll be ordering more again in the future.

    609657 - 1-1/2" Natural Wood Wooden Nickel
  • Delhia

    05/05/2021, from Kissimmee, FL

    This company is great to work with. They are so reliable and their products are high quality at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this company and their merchandise.

    667984 - The Ike Non-Woven Tote Bag - 8" x 10"
  • Carmen

    04/15/2021, from Houston, TX

    Easy process to order. Great follow up and great final product. Would definitely recommend for your promotion needs.

    632656 - House-Shaped Rubber Jar Opener
  • Caitlin

    04/14/2021, from Long Beach, CA

    They are absolutely perfect! They are exactly what I imagined they'd look like. Great quality & I appreciate the advice the graphic designer recommended for best quality print. We've already started handing them out to the receptionist and other staff in our building. We cant wait to see what our candles turn out to look like!

  • Brigette

    04/12/2021, from Giddings, TX

    Great lure that has gone over well with employees & clients. The only thing I wasn't aware of when I placed the order is that the mouth of the lure is not solid. It's actually vented from the front to the top (forehead) & bottom (where gills would be). Curious to see how this will affect fishing use. I haven't seen a vented popper before. Otherwise, good item.

    767626 - FISH FACE POPPER LURE
  • Beth

    04/07/2021, from Poncha Springs, CO

    Member prizes and promos for CrossFit Salida turned out perfect! Even our visitors from outside of Colorado want to take one home. These are great incentive and advertisements.

    711009 - 20 oz Bike Sports Bottle
  • Clifford

    03/30/2021

    This is my second order of these pens. All my clients love this pen and they write well and are comfortable to use. The tip is perfect for using on touch screens.

    709520 - Comfort Writing Satin Twist Ballpoint Pen & Stylus
  • DONNIE

    03/24/2021, from Jackson, MI

    Thus far, I am pleased with the backpack/coolers. I did have one that was faulty due to what looks like a "short shot" or "void" on the side of the buckle that does not allow it to latch properly. I initially thought it was broken, but upon closer inspection, you could tell that it is a fault in the molding of the plastic latch piece.

    699554 - Adelene PEVA Lined Backpack Cooler
  • Laurie

    03/24/2021, from Waconia, MN

    Very happy with the masks. Great fit for kids! Provided them to our local Elementary Schools and they loved them.

    779922 - Kids 3 Ply Face Mask
  • darryl

    03/17/2021, from Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Easy to order, they keep you informed as to where they are in the process. The process was faster than expected as well. We love them.

    724548 - Classic Colored Custom Swivel USB Drive - Saver
  • Dana

    03/10/2021, from Skowhegan, ME

    Very happy with the mesh cooling neck gaiter that I purchased - it's lightweight, breathable, attractive, and stretchy!

  • Ruth

    03/03/2021, from Oakland, CA

    Love the Govino glasses. Did not think I could find such at affordable place to get them imprinted. Pro tip. Plan ahead as it takes a few weeks to process a custom order. Great promotional items. Great for special celebrations as well.

    748834 - Govino® 16 oz Wine Glass
  • Mindy

    02/15/2021, from Chico, CA

    I didn't realize the blue was also Ombre like the grey but I like it. Image turned out great, it is thin plastic but sturdy enough to hold its shape, definitely wont shatter!

    715243 - 12 oz Vinello Shatterproof Stemless Wine Glass (Screen Printed)
  • Mindy

    02/15/2021, from Chico, CA

    The Koozies turned out great! The image is clear and centered correctly. Definitely cant beat the price.

    672072 - Custom Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
  • Sharon

    02/11/2021, from Loveland, OH

    I was very happy with our order. The printing of the logo was a very good quality and the service and shipping was EXCELLENT! Eva, the company rep with whom I was communicating, was very courteous and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to someone else. Thank you!

    694953 - Money Stack Coin Bank
  • Ashley

    02/10/2021, from Amarillo, TX

    They turned out great! The turnaround time was exceptional! We will be ordering from AnyPromo again in the near future.

    643178 - Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE®
  • Suzy

    01/27/2021, from Cherry Valley, IL

    Very nice calendar. Shipped fast and no mistakes. Will definitely order again next time. Thank you!!

    623012 - Black & White Contractor Memo - Triumph(R) Calendars
  • Tayler

    01/27/2021, from Saint Charles, IL

    Love the soft feel of the faux leather cover. We purchased the navy blue and couldn’t be happier. Size is ideal to carry around and our clients love them!

    696997 - Faux Leather Cover Tuscany Journal
  • Tiffany

    01/20/2021, from Wetumpka, AL

    I love these they are great quality and very well done. These are light weight nice colors works out well for our traveling service department.

    746563 - Ash City - Core 365 Men's Origin Performance Piqué Polo - ALL
  • Federico

    12/16/2020, from San Antonio, TX

    Pens got produced and shipped quickly. The logo fits perfectly. Juanita was helpful throughout the entire process. www.conversationexchange.com

    653909 - Dart Click Ballpoint Pen
  • Stefanie

    12/09/2020, from Savoy, IL

    I was looking for a shorter tumbler to accent my 20 oz and these are great. Looking forward to using and giving them out.

    753445 - Sherpa 11 oz Vacuum Tumbler & Insulator
  • Rebecca

    12/03/2020, from Fremont, CA

    easy process, quick turn around. very pleased with the final product.

    652396 - Workman Bert Squeezies - Stress reliever
  • Diane

    11/11/2020, from Trabuco Canyon, CA

    Super easy to work with and good follow up. I would use them again. I added a stretch bow to spice up the pkg.

    748812 - Shatter Resistant Flat Star Ornament
  • Anita

    11/11/2020, from Cohasset, MN

    Exactly what we asked for-perfect give away to celebrate our one year anniversary of being an employee owned company!

    759462 - 16 oz Pint Glass
  • Lora

    10/14/2020, from Winchester, MA

    The sanitizer is a nice gel, it came with a seal on the inside of the bottle. The print looks awesome and the bottle was bigger than I expected. It is a perfect giveway!

    778172 - 2 oz Unscented Clear Sanitizer in Cylinder Bottle w/Clear Flip Top
  • maria

    10/14/2020, from West Bloomfield, MI

    Great all the way around! Easy to use. Clients really liked them. I would order these again without any changes.

    632656 - House-Shaped Rubber Jar Opener
  • Cheryl

    10/09/2020, from Spring Hill, TN

    These mugs with the laser inscription surpassed our expectations. Our guest are loving them. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!

    735952 - 14 oz Moscow Mule Barrel Mug
  • Eat Smart Idaho

    09/16/2020, from Caldwell, ID

    The product was delivered on time with no glitches. Great communication with our product rep. and service which was above and beyond. I highly recommend AnyPromo.com for both service and product. Thank you!

    761113 - 7-Piece Measuring Cup Set
  • Valerie Thompson Rac

    09/16/2020, from Scottsdale, AZ

    Love these pens and so does my friends/fans! The gel highlighter per with magenta color is AWESOME. I'm already on my second order! The AnyPromo team is spot on everything. Besides loving the pen products what I really like is... I don't get bounced around with all different customer service representatives. I've had the same lady (Briana Reed) since I started ordering! She's super...GREAT! Please don't change that!

    729450 - Silver Ion Wax Gel Highlighter Pen
  • Jeffrey

    09/09/2020, from Wildwood, NJ

    A material is a little thinner than I expected. Materials little thinner than I expected. Materials little thinner than I expected.

    750434 - Core - USA 20 oz Tumbler
  • Emily

    09/03/2020, from Wichita, KS

    These are AWESOME! Great size and the golfers loved them. Perfect for swag bag handouts and we saw them out all day long!

    652347 - Golf Ball Squeezies Stress Reliever
  • Jodi

    08/28/2020, from Mapleton, ND

    Quality, customer service, price point, and speed of production exceeded all expectations! I would definitely order again and recommend to others!

    672336 - Eco-Friendly Recycled Pen
  • Elizabeth

    08/19/2020, from Lancaster, SC

    I wasn't sure how the 4-color process was going to turn out...but it turned out perfect, very clear. Everyone loves them. They can use it on their phone or in the car to hold their mask.

    748823 - PopSockets Phone Stand
  • Christina

    08/05/2020, from Chicago, IL

    These turned out great!! I wish the logo could have been printed slightly larger, but overall they are great. Highly recommend and a great price too!

    680362 - Cozy Clip 1/2 Oz Convenient Hand Sanitizer With Multiple Color Choices
  • Amy

    08/05/2020, from Loogootee, IN

    We ordered these to giveaway at our radio station after Indiana enacted the hands-free driving law. They look nice for the price and arrived 4 days ahead of schedule. Any Promo was very good to work with! The live chat feature was helpful.

    764781 - Auto Air Vent Phone Holder
  • Charlene

    07/29/2020, from Houston, TX

    The wristbands are not only functional, but stylish to boot! The branding was true to color and items were received and billing was accomplished in a timely and efficient manner.

    724555 - Lombard Wristband USB Drive
  • Tara

    06/24/2020, from Hopewell, NJ

    Our University mascot is a tiger so we ordered these for our students as a giveaway during the pandemic. Arrived on time and the logo is easy to read.

    754554 - Jungle Tiger Squeezies Stress Reliever
  • Allen

    06/24/2020, from Grand Prairie, TX

    These turned out so good that we placed a 2nd order! And we got them much quicker than expected. We may place a 3rd order soon!

    760638 - Deerfield Sleek Metallic Wireless Charger
  • Benton

    06/10/2020, from Yukon, OK

    They turned out even better than expected. The logo is bigger than expected but that isn't a bad thing.

    672266 - 25 oz Custom Aluminum Alpine Sports Bottle
  • Alec

    06/03/2020, from Aliso Viejo, CA

    Great items and very helpful staff. Always provided a quick response to any questions. Competitive pricing as well!

  • Lorena

    05/27/2020, from Nashville, TN

    These picnic blankets are perfect for a giveaway! They embossed our logo perfectly! Great quality and customer service! Thank you. Will definitely order again!

    733578 - Field & Co.® Picnic Blanket
  • Anne

    05/20/2020, from Columbus, OH

    This is the first time I've used AnyPromo and was very impressed. I am a creative director by trade and have worked with many different promo companies over the years. This was a personal project for my child's school so my budget was limited. Luis Rogel took my order and was friendly and very pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions and gave me confidence in my decision to go with them. Erin Gonzalez was my CS Rep and did a great job with her communication. After seeing the soft proof I decided to adjust my graphics on the flash drive. She turned around a second proof in a day and they even gave an unprompted second option when they saw a potential issue with legibility. Erin also followed up after I received my order to be sure everything was ok. The flip flash drives looked very nice. One-color white ink on the black flip case was opaque and crisp. The red body was a nice soft-touch plastic which was a pleasant surprise. They feel sturdy and look really sharp.

    724548 - Classic Colored Custom Swivel USB Drive - Saver
  • Rx

    05/20/2020, from Somerville, MA

    Thank you all so much for your hard and swift work during this difficult time. These amazing dual purpose towels were a perfect gift for our patrons, and as you can see from the couple pics attached, they love them!

    744267 - The Rainier' Cooling Towel
  • Tawa

    05/13/2020, from McLaughlin, SD

    I ordered these bags for book signings as a thank you gift for those who purchased books from me. The color and logo are perfect and when I placed several heavy books in them, it was very sturdy.

    676381 - Custom Non Woven Budget Shopper Tote Bag - 20" X 13"
  • rick

    05/06/2020, from Redwood City, CA

    Great Product,Great Graphics.Perfect hand out. I should of ordered more. Best, Rick Lewis Lewis Carpet Cleaners

  • Cara

    04/29/2020, from Ocala, FL

    Print quality is great! The stethescope is so cute! I included our phone and fax number along with the logo. The print is pretty small for the phone and fax. I can read it but I will probably just print the logo next time.

    727472 - MopToppers™ Screen Cleaner with Stethoscope Stylus Pen

© 2021 AnyPromo Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. Do Not Sell My Personal Information